NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR CROMARTY COMMUNITY COUNCIL

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place and at 12noon on 1 November 2019 the candidates shall be declared to be elected as councillors for CROMARTY Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) remaining validly nominated*	Home Address in full
Diane Brawn	4 Canon Street, Davidston, Cromarty, IV11 8XD
Marcel Gommers	92 Little Vennel, Cromarty, IV11 8XF
Gabriele Pearson	Achnagarrie House, Cromarty, IV11 8XX
Alan Plampton	12 Bank Street, Cromarty, IV11 8YE
Peter Keith Ratcliffe	19 Allan Square, Cromarty, IV11 8YF

*Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

Ward Manager: Willie MacKinnon willie.mackinnon@highland.gov.uk

Date: 29 October 2019

Donna Manson Returning Officer The Highland Council Council Offices Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX

Printed and Published on 30 October 2019